Kenyan Boy Band Sauti Sol Unveils New Album Art Cover and Track List

The Kenyan afro-pop band formed in Nairobi by vocalists Bien-Aimé Baraza, Willis Chimano and Savara Mudigi in 2005 have just released the art cover and track list of their new album titled Live and Die in Afrika.

The album is still in production under their imprint label Sauti Sol Entertainment and is set for release soon.

Stay Connected with us:

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Subscribe for our Newsletter

ARE YOU ON BBM? Join Our BBM Channel Today For Exclusive Event News Updates.Click Here To Join our BBM Channel You can also join directly with our channel pin: C004E3CDA


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.