Jaywon Releases All-Star And Hotly Anticipated “Oba Orin” Album

Next World Music is proud to announce the release of the hotly anticipated album from Jaywon entitled “Oba Orin”.

The 21-tracker album features Oritse Femi, Reekado Banks, 9ice, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Small Doctor, Sojay, Obesere and Mode 9 with intro by Kris D’Razor.   The LP which serves as the follow-up to the acclaimed “Meet Jaywon”; is available in digital stores including iTunes and MTN Music + globally.

Check on the album tracklisting too and tell what you think on social media with the hashtag – #ObaOrinTheAlbum.

Written by Michael Onyemah

Michael Onyemah is the CEO and founder of Eventnews Africa. He is a young Entrepreneur, a web developer, system engineer and IT Solutions provider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.