CNY: Change For Nigerian Youths unviels list of top Executives

After much assessment, meetings & discussions among the committee/ board of trustees of CNY

We are pleased to announce to our members, the names of the people that will govern this future organisation, as it cannot function on it own…

The names of these great individuals posted here has the passion to lead, serve, help & mentor the youths of this nation…

List of committee members/executives/mentors/ Protocol & ambassadors

Champion Onyekwelu
Committee member/ organising director cny

Cynthia Egbuonu 
Committee member/   National Pro/Admin

Obuks Ibru
Head of Committee members/mentor of cny

Maryjane Godwin
Head of administration/ committee member 

Rita Nelson
Executive member of the committee/ head of directors eastern region cny

Elvina Ibru 
Committee member/ Mentor/Head of executives members

Frank Okamigbo
Patron/Committee member

Sophia Ebinume
Member of committee/Head of Youths affairs

Chukwuebuka Emefo
Member of committee,
Executive direct of youths movement

Yusuf Adewale
Member of committee/Head of protocol/youths management

Haruna Mukaila
Member of committee/director of youths affairs lagos zone

Roy Egekwu
Member of committee/Executive leader of internal affairs 

Cynthia Uduma
Member of committee/ assistant executive leader of youths affairs lagos zone

Olamide oluwayemi
Member of committee/ assistant protocol in charge

Executive director of plans/ activities

Opeyemi Adeniji
Committee member/brand ambassador cny

Committee member/ media partner cny

Kalu Ipka
Young Ambassador/ cny representative

Member of committee/ external brand ambassador

Lanre Lawel
Member of committee/executive head of movement affairs cny

Member of committee/ media partner

El chiby 
Member of committee/publicist/ designing director

Amaka Beauty 
Member of committee/general secretary/admin

Harrison Akadidi
Member of committee/ head of our social media platforms

Ruby Nkiruka
Representative media/youths matter

Ella Jacobson
Member of committee/ head of media activities

Faye David Wokoma
Member of the committee/assistant director of student affairs Cny

Speaker /Admin

Godson ibeabuchi
Ambassador/Protocol Personnel

Kelechi chinudu
Official photographer/ Member of youths activities

Chukwufunaya isaac
Committee member/executive director

Chukwujindun jacob
Committee member/
Assistant director

Chefan tino
Member of committee/ peace ambassador

Committee member/ assistant national Pro

Precious olaniran 
In charge of public affairs

Daniel King
Youths Supervisor/admin

Trim Chuks
Assistant admin/ young ambassador

We pray CNY will get to it destination as we have decided to make her mother’s land great once again, please accept these positions and hold it to a very high esteem because God has brought us all together for a purpose.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.