CMC Award 2017: Over 113 Entertainment Gladiators Set To Be Honoured

The giant of Nigerian entertainment awards – CMC GLADIATORS AWARD OF EXCELLENCE 2017 & UNVEILING OF NEW STARS is set to hold at Planet One Hotel & Event Centre, Bank Anthony way, Maryland, Ikeja, Lagos.

Date: Sun 24th Sept. 2017
Time: Red carpet – 2.00 pm
Main event – 3.00 pm

Under the distinguished chairmanship of

* Barr. Abang Ekpaha Mpkandiok

Special Guests of Honor

* His Excellency, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, FCA
Executive Governor, Lagos State

* His Excellency, Mr. Udom Emmanuel
Executive Governor, Akwa-ibom state

* Barr. Abdul-Raheem Adebayo Shittu
Hon. Minister of Communications, Federal Republic of Nigeria

* Sen. God’swill Akpabio, CON
Sen. Minority Leader, Federal Republic of Nigeria

*High Chief Mike A.A Ozekhome, OFR, SAN.

*Senator Samuel Anyanwu,chairman senate committee on ethics and privileges.

* Mr. Femi Adriana
Special Adviser, Media and Publicity to the President.

Guests of honour/ Supporters

* AVM Rtd. Idongesit Nkanga
Fmr. Governor of Akwa-ibom State

* DCP Abba Kyari
Head, IGP Intelligent Unit

* SP Ngozi Braide
SFU Head, Ikoyi

* CSP Dolapo Badmus
PRO Zone 2, Lagos State Police Command

*CSP Mary Ubangha, JP
DPO, Sabo Police Command

*CSP Comfort Ekeayanwu
DPO, Onipanu Police Command

*SP Oyinpreyebofa Frances Giese-Adamu
DCO Isolo Police Command

* SP Vera Ame-Akpa

*Mr. Femi Aderibigbe Kwame
CEO Nigeria TV

* Chief Edwin Igbokwe
Former GM, Punch Newspaper


* Mr. Yinka Odumakin
member, Advocacy Group and Spokesmen, AFENIFERE.

*Mr Tunde moshood, publisher Enquirer magazine.

*Mr Bolaji Tunji,Executive editor the sun newspaper.(special duties).

* Famous Cole
P.R.O/Image Maker Lagos State Command

*Dr. Ebere Nzewuji
S.A to the Governor of IMO state

*. Dr. Steve Ayorinde
Commissioner for Information, Lagos State
* Chief Elijah Ifot, JP
(President, Akwa-ibom state community, Lagos).

*Deacon Obong Andrew-Essien, JP
MD/CEO, Cub Communications

*. Azuh Arinze
Publisher, YES International Magazine

*. Alhaji Abdul-satar Hammed
Publisher, Star Trend International Magazines

*. Odita Sunday
President, Crime Reporters Association of Nigeria

*. Agatha Amata
CEO, Rave TV/Trend 100.9 fm

*. Barr. Cletus Udoh
Vice-president 1, Akwa-ibom Community, Lagos.

*Sola Olugbemiro
Founder, Nigeria Media Nite-out Award/Publisher, Access Magazines

* Tese Onokala
CEO, Needlekraft Couture

*. Angel Tina Ekpunobi (Angel Tee)
Dublin-based Nigerian Artist

* Dr. Abayomi Ajai
CEO, Nordica Fertility Centre

*. Chief Dr. Emmanuel Ekuwem
Vice-president, Teledon Group Nig. Ltd.

* Dr. Seye Kehinde
Publisher, City People Media Group

* Mr. Michael Effiong
Editor, Ovation International Magazines/TV

*. Mr Victor Oluwadamilare
S.A (Media) to the Hon. Minister of Communications

*. Mrs Deborah Odutayo
Executive Director, R2 TV

* Adaobi Enekwa
Publisher/Editor in Chief, Blissful Affairs

*. Mr. Edem Vindah
Corporate Media & Brand PR Manager, Nigerian Breweries PLC.

*. Ngozi Orji,Entertainment goddess(Gospel music artist).

*. Mr. Ralph Nwadike
President, Association of Movie Producers

* Olorogun Elkanah Mowari
CEO, E.O.M Communications Limited

*Olorogun Dr Sunny kuku,Co-founder Eko hospital.

*Gilbert Oluwafemi
Publisher/Editor-in-Chief, Celebrity Watch

*Victor Idiong
Station Manager, Rave TV/Trend 100.9 fm

*Charles Erukaa, Award winning Newscaster(channels tv).

*Eedris Abdulkareem entertainment icon.

*Mr Keppy Ekpeyong Nollywood icon.

*Rosemary Okeke, former Miss Nigeria 1985.

*Mr Lanre Ijaola, West Africa regional director BEN TV U.K.

*Barr Vincent uwana
Legal practitioner.

*Mr Biodun Kupoloyi
Publisher E247 magazine.

*Chief Bob mannuel Udokwu
Senior Special Adviser to Anambra state government on Nollywood and Creative industry.

*Amb.Greg Mbadiwe
CEO Kings Celia hotel,suite and event centre.

*Chico Ejiro
Award winning Nollywood director/producer.

*Chief Zeb Ejiro
Nollywood godfather.

*Otunba Dele momodu
Publisher Ovation international magazine/Tv.

*Mr Fidellis Duker
Nollywood legend.

*Ejiro Roman Adigbo
Publisher Top celebrities magazine.

*Eng. Etido Inyang
Chairman Ibom Power holding limited.

*Femi Durojaiye
Nollywood icon.

*Femi Lasode
Entertainment icon.

*Femi oyewale
Publisher Sahara weekly.

*Fred Amata
President Directors guild of Nigeria

*Pastor Gabriel Bassey
Great man of the Gospel

*Dr Bayero Agabi
ICT expert.

*Kunle bakare
Publisher Encomium weekly.

*Larry Zuka
Nigeria born US based entertainer.

*Madam Kofo
Nollywood gladiator.

*Nseobong Ekong
Editor Thisday Newspaper.

*Otunba Biodun Ajiboye
Founder, Nigerian Telecom Awards/Politician.

*Pastor Mrs Philoh Umoh
US based business woman.

*Paul Obazele
Nollywood Legend

Entertainment icon/Reggae King

entertainment icon/Gospel Reggae King

* Sunny Neji
Entertainment icon

*Felix Duke
Entertainment icon.

*Tony Akposeri
Nollywood icon.

*Uwen Umoh
Media/marketing consultant.

*Victor mandators Essieth
Entertainment icon.

* Wole oni
Entertainment icon.

*Yemi black
Nollywood icon.

*Yinka Davis
entertainment goddes.

* Clarion Chukwura
Nollywood ageless screen goddess and UN Peace Ambassador

* Bimbo Akintola
Nollywood screen goddess.

*Yetunde Bakare
Nollywood actress.

*Emem Isong
One of the Most Influential Nollywood Female producer.

Ambassador Charles oputa aka Charly Boy the Area fada Entertainment Icon cum good Governance activist

Sam Uche Ayamale Nollywood Actor and producer.

Basorge Tariah jr Entertainment Icon and Nollywood veteran gladiator

* Uwem Idaha
Akiskom gladiator.

*Sir K. Aborinshade
Presenter sunday Exclusive on NTA.

*Princess Anne inyang
UN peace amb./Veteran Gospel Singer

*Prince Barr Essieth Essieth.

*Pastor Joseph Omotosho
Man of God.

*Otunba sesan
CEO goldmyne TV.

*Lizzie Ekpendu
Deputy controller female prison.

*Mr Xto
Entertainment icon.

*Mr michael Dada,
CEO Afrima.

* Mathias Obahiagbon
Nollywood icon.

*Edith Erhabor
Nollywood General.

*Kayode Salako,
Public Analysis.

*Honourable Valentine Braimo
Chairman Amuwodofin local govt.

*Ayodele Adewale
Ex chairman Amuwodofin.

*Chief Charlse okonkwo Award winning security expert/consultant.

* Ozzy Bosco Wonder kid

*. Etubom Samson U. Samson
(National President, AKWA-CROSS).

*. Mr. Tunde Ladipo
The Controller of Prisons Lagos State


Mother of the Day
* Chief Elizabeth Nonye Mojekwu
( Adadiora-mma Nnewi )




AMB. Cornell Udofia
U.N Peace Ambassador/National President, CMC Gladiators of Repute.

the event is strictly by IV, all CMC gladiators are VIP but you must get your t.shirt to support this awesome initiative

What do you think about CMC Award? Drop your comment using the comment box below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.